Das sind wir

Vorstand des Turnverein Wicker 1848 e.V.


Erster Vorsitzender

Karsten Sell
Wicker
Klingfloßstraße 4
65439 Flörsheim am Main

karsten.sell@tv-wicker.de

Mobil 0151 54189449

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Norbert Schleith
Wicker

65439 Flörsheim am Main

norbert.schleith@tv-wicker.de

Geschäftsführerin

Janina Hohlfeld
Wicker

65439 Flörsheim am Main

janina.hohlfeld@tv-wicker.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sandra Trebbin

Kolpingstraße 13a
65439 Flörsheim am Main

sandra.trebbin@tv-wicker.de


Ehrenvorsitzender

Edmund Volk

info@tv-wicker.de

Ehrenschatzmeister

Eugen Christ

info@tv-wicker.de




Abteilungsleiter Badminton

N.N

badminton@tv-wicker.de

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Thorben Zander

tennis@tv-wicker.de

Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik

Renate Lenz

gymnastik@tv-wicker.de

Abteilungsleiter Turnen

Norbert Schleith
(Kommissarisch)

turnen@tv-wicker.de

Abteilungsleiter Handball

Gunnar Domröse

gunnar.domroese@hsghochheimwicker.de


Beisitzerin

Corinna Allendorff

info@tv-wicker.de

Beisitzer

Henry Fuchs

info@tv-wicker.de

Beisitzer

Michael Kaus

info@tv-wicker.de

Beisitzer

Marc Schade

info@tv-wicker.de


Mitgliederverwaltung

Matthias Möschl

mitgliederverwaltung@tv-wicker.de